Some people think news has no connection to the people lives. So it is a waste of time to read the news in newspaper and watch television news program. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although some individuals state that reading or watching the news is unworthy as this has no such relevancy with regular life, I completely disagree with this statement because I think the news has absolute cconnection with living and significant to enrich the knowledge. News is based on the current happenings of citizens' lives. In the features of newspaper or media broadcastings, viewers actually see the daily utmost occurrences, great initiatives, or other attractive work, which are important and can allure the followers. Publishers get such topics and plots from the daily instances of humans, such as accident, innovation or significant political decisions. Thus, the press releases and media announcements are closely related to individuals. For instance, recently a brutal rape case is got viral via online which is not only a tale of the victim but also many of the woman of this world. News enriches the individuals' level of the horizon. If an individual is read the paper, magazines, or watch reporting focused channels regularly that person is likely to inculcate most information from them. Consequently, more data and experience will be stored in his memory and with the progress of time he will be more resourceful; this gathered knowledge will promote him to grasp opportunities. For example, a survey conducted by Wikipedia revealed that the percentage of being successful in the job interview is higher among those candidates who are regular observers of the published article. In conclusion, some people opine that bulletins are no such relation with daily life; yet, following these would create no such value. Nevertheless, I believe, watching and listening bulletins are highly required to enrich knowledge as grasp scopes.