It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mixed with each other at schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are one of the main pillars society. There has always been a matter of discussion that it is vital that schools should admit students of diverse communities and with multiple abilities so that they can intellect with each other. My view coincides with this proposition for a number of reasons, which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. There is a myriad of arguments in favour of my stance. The most telling one lies in the fact that it provides the students with the opportunity to broaden their horizons of knowledge by interacting with age-mates. Not only, can they get information about the customs and traditions, but they can also update themselves with the history of diverse societies while having fun with friends in a more interactive way. For example, children learn anything more easily whatever they acquire while playing with friends. Besides, studying with the pupils of distinct background might also play a key role in becoming proficient in multiple languages. Such as, children who use to spend more time with individuals of different social backgrounds have more knowledge about different languages than others. Another fact to note is that admitting students those who have diverse talents in a class should not be deemed to be as a pitfall, but beneficial. This is because, the more class-mates will have the different range of abilities, more they can help each other to teach certain practices to each other also. Thus, making every child perfect in every task. To summarize, placing pupils with distinct abilities in the same school has its own importance. Therefore, they can help each other becoming multi-lingual as well as acquiring each other's customs and traditions.