Governments should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, medical research plays a vital role in human life. I it is argued by some people that the local ministry should invest a large amount of money for medical research rather than the environment. I strongly disagree with this opinion and in this essay,I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for believing that government investing more currency for the medical trails is due to increasing population. Various medical researchers are conducted with the support of local government to protect their own citizens who are suffering from major diseases namely Cancer, Aides, and Tuberculosis. Moreover, they also can organise a campaign and provide free vaccines to the citizens. The Asian countries are prime examples, where 80% of the clinical trials become successful by funding for various medical research. As a result, the death ratio had been declined from 6.6% to 3.5%. Another reason for holding my position is that these medical trials are able to achieve a good result which will help to increase the country’s economy. By exporting such vaccines will increase in their revenue and indeed, the approved researches will also provide extended support to other countries which are underdeveloped. For example, in the K 80% of the revenue depends on this kind of findings and with the help of latest technologies. The result is that to increase the country’s economy it is advisable to invest in such a field. In conclusion, I totally agree with this opinion that the ministry should invest in medical findings instead of the environment. This is because of the ageing population and involves in the economy of their country. Given this situation, it is recommended that the government should think about implementing this form of medical advancement.