Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicine and treatment instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is positive or a negative development?

Globally, as the years pass, people discover new diseases every year. According to the world's expert doctors, the majority of new diseases in the human body are discovered because of unhealthy living patterns in their lives, and these issues can be cured without needing any medical help as well. Many patients do use methods other than medical practices at hospitals to make them well. Firstly, it is observed that yoga and meditation are the best exercises done by many communities to maintain their health and immune systems as well. Yoga can be the cure for many physical and mental issues at the same time. For instance, in official reports, studies show that people suffer less from problems like high sugar, high blood pressure, and low blood pressure if they are involved in activities like yoga at least three times a week. Further, yoga and meditation are way more effective and result-showing activities all the time. Secondly, doing treatment at hospitals and with official doctors not only causes a high amount of bills, but sometimes it is also difficult to get a doctor's appointment on time. Due to the above valid facts, many people avoid getting medical support while having any issue, and they choose to cure themselves using other measures. In conclusion, I think doing alternative solutions for the medical issue rather than going to the hospital has a positive impact. as numerous health issues are caused by people's unhealthy living patterns, and that can be fixed using simple and more effective activities like yoga, which not only saves people money but is also more effective.