In many developed and developing nation, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could help to tackle that issue.

In this modern era, the world is changing a lot as compared to the past and recent development increase the living cost ratio. Because facilities always bring cost. This essay will discuss the people's problem due to the more life expectancy and some solutions to handle this issue. However, every coin has two sides " one is positive while another is negative ". Due to recent changes in the past few decades, people's income is not increasing gradually than expanses. Firstly, most of the human are living in family and sometimes they are facing problems to maintain their family's life style because of the high cost of everything. Secondly, in many countries,health problems are facing by humans because of the more living cost. For example, as per the Oxford University report quality of life is decreasing in the society as compared to the past due to the hung surviving expanse. Mainly, this thing directly affects the nation's progress. Moreover, the government can play a significant role to solve this problem. They can provide free health care benefits and free education to all of them. So this thing saves people's lots of money and they can easily live a good life. Apart from this, we all must have to try to upgrade ourself with new technology. Because it creates more opportunities for us and we can easily fight with increasing life expectancy ratio. Country's authority can also provide subsidy to the middle-class family. So they can easily survive. To conclude, to maintain life standard we all have to learn new skills which are useful for our growth. This thing is beneficial for the society as well as for the country.