These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages.

Mobile phones and the internet have become a vital part of our lives. They come with us anywhere we go and it can be said that mobile phones and the internet are parts of people. With the help of them, people may connect to anyone and anytime. Especially in COVID-19 days, people who were separated from their loved ones had a chance to get in touch with their relatives, friends and parents. However, those tools harm the health of people. If all the aspects are taken into consideration, the advantages of mobile phones and the internet outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, being in connection with our loved ones is the most important advantage of these tools. People travel all over the world and work in different countries, they cannot be with their loved ones all the time. Additionally, those tools help people in order to get in touch with each other. Moreover, they enable people to share their experiences, difficulties of their lives and most beautiful moments with friends, colleagues and parents. Secondly, people may learn all the events that are happening all over the world at the same time, they can have knowledge of news about the world, new articles, new music and new exhibitions. Also, you can see an exhibition via i nternet or you can experience to see a museum via only your mobile phone. In conclusion, mobile phones and the internet have lots of advantages. They made our lives easier than it was and the newness is still ongoing with mobile phones and i nternet. Also, we need to know how to use i nternet for our own good and make the lives more fantastic. Moreover, people should see the advantages and make them serve for an easier life.