Write about the following topic: A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoid stresses. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

It is said that a vigorous person is the one who tends to have a healthy meal, do workouts frequently and, moreover, avoid pressures. From my point of view, I partially agree with this because we can be vigorous if we live in a good condition. However, this seems to be unrealistic especially for those who can not be determined enough. Thus, I would like to give my opinions about the topic. Firstly, a good diet can be an appealing condition so as to obtain a good quality of life. As a Chinese famous philosopher used to state that we will become what we consume. In other words, the more unhealthy foods we take, the more health risks we have got for our life. Therefore, it is essential to build up a vigorous eating habit. For instance, eating more vegetables, trying to diverse the food range in our daily meal and, if possible, avoiding dinning because our stomach needs resting at night. Secondly, doing exercises could aid to both physically and mentally improve our life. In fact, many scientists have said that we all were born to be active, the more activities we do, the more flexible and dynamic we are. Due to the human trait of adaptability, for example, there are many people living in a hostile environment can live longer ordinary ones, especially those who habit in the toughest backgrounds such as mountain environment. Hence, if we encourage our body to strain hard, we could apparently increase our strength. Nevertheless, I am quite sceptical about avoiding stresses to stay healthy due to the vast majority of factors which influence the lives in my country such as livelihood, family and so forth. It turns out impossible to stay away from stresses, but nonetheless, I bet it is worth to give it a try. In conclusion, I am convinced that people could stay vigorous by having a good diet, doing exercises and avoiding being stressed if possible. Because this is what we choose to do, so try to be healthy.