It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Overall, there is the conventional wisdom that each person was born with outstanding abilities manifested in a certain field and they should discover this gift and develop it throughout their life. However, there is also another opinion that this so-called giftedness does not exist and everything depends on us. Personally, from my point of view, I believe that everyone has an innate aptitude, but to be successful you need a lot of studying and self-improvement. On the one hand, it is quite obvious that people are born with some kind of gift and we know many examples of the greatest people who have reached incredible heights in art. For instance, the Austrian musician Amadeus Mozart started playing the harpsichord when he was three years old, and Beethoven wrote many famous and beautiful works being deaf and this list can be continued endlessly. Indeed, all these people had a special mindset and ability for art, which we can call talent. On the other hand, not everything is limited to talent - many people believe that through hard work it is possible to achieve success as well. For instance, the famous athlete Conor McGregor is convinced that all his achievements are the result of hard work, and no talent exists. Any art requires incredible dedication because without it is impossible to achieve anything. In conclusion, I would like to emphasize that I agree with both statements, because it is impossible to deny the existence of innate abilities of people, but at the same time, I do not think that everything is limited to giftedness. Looking towards the future, it is no doubt a given that in alignment with the current course and a huge range of our capabilities, I am sure that everyone will be able to be successful in any realm if they work very hard.