Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give the reasons and relative examples upon your own experiences.

It is a controversial topic these days, who should teach a child to become a responsible person in the community. A group of people hold the view that it is a duty of parents but some believe that only schools should have the responsibility. In my opinion, I agreed that parents and schools should be accountable for this responsibility because a toddler learns to obey the elder and schools are the places where he or she become a social person. To begin with, the first aforementioned view that parents should teach them to become a good member of the community because houses are the early place where an infant spend their early two years. Even though they can learn talk from their parents so guardians have an initial chance to teach them. For example, a study shows that most of the children use the same pattern of their language, which they learn from their home or parents. Additionally, it is a milestone in an offspring's life. Furthermore, some people think that schools should have all responsibility in an individual's enhancement because it is a place where a student learns everything such as education, manners, behaviour. Moreover, an individual learns to be socialized in schools initially he or she starts meeting with new people. For instance, a study conducted in the US reflects that behaviour of a student in their classroom could impact their professional life in future. In conclusion, in my point of view, I think that children's bringing up is a most significant role for parents as well as a school because both are their primary instructors because they learn to communicate and socialize from both places.