Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job of shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people have a different way to deal with a bad situation. Some people want to overcome the bad condition that they faced, but others would have another point of view. People who want to accept their bad situation would probably think It is too harsh to go back to the beginning of their journey. For example, nowadays, it is really hard to get a job in Korea. They have to satisfy several conditions to apply a job, such as a high score in the university, some certifications that related their major, good grade for different kinds of English tests, and even work experiences. Therefore it is hard to give up even though they realize it is an unsatisfactory job after they start to work. On the other hands, some people would think bad circumstance is the best timing to start their new life or get an opportunity to alter old things. For example, If they think they don’t get enough money compare to their ability at work, they can ask their boss to increase their salary or they can show how useful they are. Otherwise, they can learn some other skills to improve their capacity. During going through this situation, they can be taught the bravery and confidence then It should help rest of their life. In conclusion, I think most human learn a lesson while they overcome a bad situation. However, It doesn’t mean they can deal with every poor experience. It depends on the how serious circumstance it is. I was in very bad condition a few years ago, and I had to decide whether getting a master’s degree or giving up to get a diploma. Finally, I dropped out my master’s degree but I have never regretted it. In my opinion, either way of the decision has a good thing and a bad thing. Though, the important fact is you have to think as much as you can before make your decision.