A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We all know that the dangerous and smartest animal around the planet is itself human. Now, a huge number of people stand in favour that we should not treat an animal like an object. Moreover, they believe that we should give them the rights which are equal to our rights. However, their others who totally dislike this statement and believe that animal should use to slake our need. In, this essay we will discuss why it is wrong to use animals for our purpose. However, we should treat them as a living being. From many past centuries, we use this speechless creature for our many research purposes while discovering new thing, for example sending them in space to find the oxygen or in finding the cure of numerous bad diseases. They help us a lot in every field, but we did not give them much in return. People need to change their minds about them as animals are not a piece of meat and experiment; they are smart and intelligent. Many of us already know that dog is the most loyal companion and its even more loyal then human. Apes, which are our closest relative is equally smart as the 10year child and it is proved by many scientists by conducting various experiments. They all know what good and bad for them. Moreover, how to raise their kids without any help. While, we still use them as a piece of entertainment in our zoo. At last, I would like to conclude this by saying that we should need to change our behaviour about these souls and give them rights, so that no one abuse and treat them unfair and go away with it without any conscious.