Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying, however they should perform other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an obvious fact that education has become essential for everyone.Students of the university are devoting most of their time to studying, however, it is argued that they should also spend time on other activities such as sports,art and so on.As per my view,I believe that despite studying all day long,they should do such activities that keep them motivated and rejuvenated. To embark on it, doing extra activities which could be beneficial to students. First and foremost is,playing sports game with colleagues which makes them healthy and fit. In other words,since students play sports every day,they should do some physical activities which burn some calories; therefore, they will become more active and healthy. Besides this,spending time with friends and loved ones can impart social skills in them. It is irrefutable that social skills are necessary in order to become successful or get a job. Thus, hanging out with peers will develop our social and communication skills. Moreover, if they want to be more competent and knowledgeable,they should do activities like get a part- time job or attend some events. Apart from studying,these skills are crucial for the overall development of students. Nevertheless,no one can deny that university courses demand a lot of study and hard work. Firstly, the syllabus of tertiary education is required long hours of study every day. As a result, students are not able to do other activities, besides studying. Secondly, assignments and projects are also part of the curriculum these days which create a huge burden on students. After doing these work and studying, they would not have adequate time for other activities. So,studying in college has required more hours of concentration on study In conclusion, although university courses are demanding long hours of study and hard work, doing other activities is vital for students. Hence, I think that after doing other activities students should be more relaxed or refreshed, and they can even more focus on studying