Friendships can be very meaningful and special, but also very complicated. What are the qualities of a great friend? What are some things that can weaken a close relationship over time?

A section of society often argued that friendship is a special and meaningful relationship among people. However, some experts consider it a sophisticated bonding among the general public. In my opinion, a true companion supports his partner in extreme conditions and provide positive advice. Whereas selfishness and jealousy weaken the relation. There are two main qualities of a true friend. Firstly, the best companion always backs his friend in a difficult situation. For example, if a person is suffering from a financial problem or health concern, then only a fast companion will help. Secondly, A real buddy always provides a piece of positive information. Nowadays, people often acquire negative habits such as drinking, smoking, and gambling. Therefore only a real ally will save us from this detrimental obsession. Hence, a fast colleague must have the traits of supports and positive guidance. On the other hand, these two shortcomings destroy a true friendship. The first one is selfishness that is a common problem among the people these days. As a result, the populace often considers their profits and do not care about their associate benefit. This often leads to the breakage of old closeness. The second one is jealousy, which could not be ignored. It has been observed that inhabitants do not bear the success of their associate. As a result, they often apply such actions so that their hubby could do not succeed in life In conclusion, friendship is a special and meaningful rapport among people. However, some experts consider it a sophisticated bonding among the general public. In my opinion, a true buddy supports his associate in extreme conditions and provide positive advice. Whereas selfishness and jealousy weaken the relation.