Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern, fast-paced world, it is believed by many that individuals are totally relying on each other while there are some people who contend that a large number of folks are transitioning to an independent way of livings. I will look at both the sides of the argument and therefore will give my opinion. First and foremost, it is widespread that people mostly tend to have a large circle of intimates. In other words, to achieve something ambitious in their life's they adores to connect with different types of personalities with a variety of skills-set, and there are different types of people with a different mindset. For example, to lead an organization to success, managers hire those who have divergent approach as compared to those who already working as executives within the premises. Therefore, wil assist boss in generating new ideas by working with a group for the betterment of the company and will provide an opportunity for co-workers to learn and experience something extra. On the contrary, some believe that people consume most of their time using modern world technologies and facilities, thereby diminishing the importance of other peoples in their lives. Take the Internet, for instance, spectators use this for about 12 hours or more approximately. These networking devices have all kind of information varying from all the living things to all the non-living things. Moreover, there are other applications which can virtually give everyone a chance to meet with their relatives, friends and homies such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. In my opinion, new software developments like google, Mozilla firefox, and especially skype making peoples totally independent by luring their attention towards its spectacular sight. Even though disable ones can easily derive many benefits from this technology, as it also has a feature to let everything to be delivered right onto their doorsteps. Apparently, not a single person has time to gaze at whatever is happening in their surroundings, which causing human-relationships even worse. To conclude, although there are still a few people who like to have a meet up with each other and solve their problems in groups, there is an ever-ending percentage of technological aspirants living as an individualistic.