People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes of this problem? How can it be resolved?

Nowadays, there is an alarming issue associated with lack of time to communication between neighbours that in result negatively impacts on society. The problem has been triggered busy at work and much moment spent on social media. It can be tackled if some measures are implemented by the personal decision of everyone as season management and organizing community events. One of the major factors which have led to this unfortunate development happens due to i mportance of social media. People spend a lot of generation using different apps on their phone because that's how they get endorphin. For example, according to the statistics of scientists, on average a person spends three hours of entertainment on platforms such as YouTube, Instagram and Tiktok. Nonetheless, that problem could be solved development time management skill of every individual. If all people controlled their point, they would create a deep connection with each other. A second reason responsible for the issue has to do with present at work. This means that people do not have enough time to communicate with neighbours and be active in society's life. The reason is they are too busy making money and providing all opportunities to their children for a comfortable life. A mean to manage the issue is by an organization meeting of the neighbours. In that meeting, people can forget about daily problems. As effectiveness proof of the described solution, I would like to describe example. According to statistics it is easier for people to create acquaintances and friendships during the event or meetings. To conclude, the decreasing level of interaction between neighbours has been caused by generation at work and a lot of points spent on social media. In order to resolve that individuals should develop point management and make meetings.