Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this can not be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that plants and animals are being affected by human activities in many ways. However some people consider this situation unavoidable and can not be turned, others opine that it is still possible to change this scenario just by following some appropriate steps. Discussing both the views will give my opinion in the essay below. Due to increase in population demand for food and shelter is also rising. Therefore, people are slaughtering animals to feed the increasing number of mouth which, in turn becoming the reason for the extinction of endangered species and disrupting the food chain. For example, more than 25 billions of animals are being killed in the US every day to fulfil the need for food while the actual figure could be far more than that. Watching this data it actually seems like the situation cannot be changed in near future. On the other hand, A few steps still can be taken to curb this problem. While people are hunting animals just for the sake of their fun, should be penalized or banned. For example, many Indian celebrities found convicted in killing animals by way of hunting, heavy fines or imprisonment can save the situation up to some level. Secondly, it is very crucial for The government to play a significant role by acknowledging the general public about this concern. This awareness could solve the problem of deforestation, As people will be more concerned about the situation. In conclusion, whether it is quite difficult to modify this condition, but not impossible. Thus, by taking a few steps situation can be turned in control which will eventually effective in the long run or for the younger generation.