People today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. What are the possible causes of this problem? How can it be resolved?

Nowadays, there is an alarming issue associated with lack of time to communicate with neighbours by people that in result negatively impact on society. From my point of view, the problem has been trigged because of busy hours at work and spending more time on social media. It can be tackled if some measures are implemented by the personal decision of everyone as time management and organizing community events. One of the major factors which have led to this unfortunate development is that due to increasing the importance of social media. Individuals who spend a long time to use various applications on the phone for getting content that provides enjoyment. For example, according to the statistics of scientists, a person spends on average three hours of entertainment on platforms such as YouTube, Instagram and Tiktok. Nonetheless, in my view, that problem could be solved if every person develops time management skill of every individual. Hence, If all people control their time, they will have created a deep connection with each other. A second reason responsible for the issue has to do with encouraging work. This means that people do not have enough time to communicate with neighbourhoods and be active in society's life. Because they are too busy making money and providing all opportunity to their children for a comfortable life. A mean to manage the issue is by an organization meeting of the neighbourhood. In that meeting, people can forget about daily problems which connect with money and plans for the future. As for effective proof of the described solution, for example. In my town neighbourhoods make meeting every three months that was helpful for my family to make friends. To conclude, I do believe that down interaction between neighbourhoods, grown in significance over the past decade has been caused by encouraging work and spending a lot of time on social media, and in order to resolve it, I would suggest to solved development time management skill and organize meetings.