Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Although some believe that digital books are considered as a new era of reading, others state that the standard books will not be taken over. I agree with the former opinion since that technology helped to socialize in a way to make books more affordable so that surely these items will replace the common books in a short period of time for some reasons such as its price or its minimal environmental impact. On the one hand, digital books are considerably cheaper in comparison to common books which makes them more affordable for those who are not able to purchase them for learning purposes. As e-books do not rely on paper it is cost and taxes are incredibly reduced, therefore, people could be able to acquire knowledge through it without spending too much. There being Change the form of the verb is show examples no paper involved in the manufacturing of a book there is also an indirect contribution for the environment since there is no need to cut down trees anymore, so that, it is possible to preserve the quality of air or the natural habitat of endangered species. On the other hand, some people defend the idea that standard books will never be old-fashioned or even die because it is more convenient than e-books. For example, while e-books employ a device in order to be read, the common books can be read in any place and any time. Furthermore, e-books depend on electricity to be accessible which can cause an indirect impact in nature, the common books do not need it though. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I reckon that e-books stand a better chance to survive in the next few years for being cheaper and cause a lesser impact on the environment.