In the future, nobody wii buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Due to the highly fast rhythm of life in modern society,an instant excess to the information is extremely important. With the development of technologies,it has become easier to find everything online like newspapers and books. That is why some people say in future we will have free access to all our favourite newspapers and books, so will not need anything to be printed. To my mind, both kinds of reading materials have their benefits. On the one hand, reading news and books through smartphones, computers or e-readers are really popular nowadays. Firstly, it is convenient as people always have their smartphones either in their hands or pockets. Moreover, students could easily get all books for their studies at a cheaper price or even for free. Furthermore, those who learn foraging languages could find books on the language they learn and practice their reading skills as well as learn new vocabulary. Thus, online books are really helpful and useful for education purposes. On the other hand, many people prefer printed newspapers and books for a number of reasons. Some do like a smell of books and prefer holding a real book in their hands while reading. In addition, society tends to value such books and magazines and they also could be collected. Moreover, some books are rare and expensive and considered a piece of art. At the same time, a lot of students print their online studying materials, saying that they understand more and they used to work with information this way. In conclusion, getting information via online resources is clearly the best way for the modern high-speed world. However, in my opinion, newspapers and books will never be free of charge because both of them are developed industries and a lot of people work there, as all of us they must be paid for work they are doing.