Do you think women should join army or navy, expalin why

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in women's recruitment in national forces. Some people believe that ladies play a vital role in controlling crimes in the female population. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing why girls are important for the brigades. Firstly, the main reason is that women are reliable and dedicated to their work commitment towards the nation. These never mix up with any outer people like enemies or foreign detectors. Another factor is that these are well suitable for office work and maintaining a central database. For example, 70% of girls are working in the Indian troops in information technology departments and those are responsible for keeping information safe and secure. As a result, many young girls gravitate towards troops and navy divisions. Secondly, the primary reason is that nowadays, females fly fighter planes in different countries and perform well. In addition, in some cases, if the country needs these soldiers in wars, they play an important part in looking after enemy women and it proves the kindness of the country towards the opposition. For instance, in the recent war between Israel and Gaza, Israel’s women fighters fought against Gaza and handled Gaza’s females even protecting them from any gang rape incidents. As a consequence, it is apparent why the ladies ' army plays a successful role in saving the girls from nasty elements. In conclusion, following the analysis, it is clear that every country needs women soldiers to minimise mass care from the opposite sex people, where ladies can communicate with girls to prove war’s rules and regulations. Further, it is predicted that the recruitment of ladies in the army and navy is going to continue in the future as well.