Experts believe that, over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Some people agree that over the next ten years, robots will be conducting varies of tasks currently done by mankind. This essay will discuss the benefits and the drawbacks of this technology. Robots have numerous advantages. they have the abilities to work effectively and accurately. Nowadays, people utilize robots, they think factories will be replaced by them in the future. Robots ao not need to take breaks, since they would not feel exhausted. Also, they are on programmed, they can perform challenging tasks without errors. Moreover, they can do repetitively jobs which human will get bored with. In addition, they have superior and potential features, whereas human do not have. Last but not least, by having them, the company can maximise profits very well! They have lots of benefits at the work place. A few people disagree with the point that robots have advantages. Robots can increase the unemployment rate, since they replace some of the jobs so less people employees. This can cause an unacceptable result, which lots of employers lost their jobs! Also, robots might be broken one day. This will cause the result of: cost proverty, as the company needs to pay a huge amount of money to repair them or buy new ones! As robots are very costly. As a result, this is a lost for the company which is not economical. People rely on robots heavily as they are more dependent on them. In addition, if one specialized part of the robts will not work, this can cause the other processes stop, which makes the processes flow really slow. It will be an enormous life-threatening impact on the company's economy, and the development, as it cannot compete with other companies now. To conclude, as we can see from the two paragraphs above, robots can cause gigantic impacts, either if they are pros or cons.