Artists like writers , actors and singers grab more attention than scientists and inventors. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It has been said by many that celebrities, singers and writers seem to be seen as more attractive than scientists and business people. I completely agree with this aforementioned statement and like to explain in further paragraphs. To begin with, the person working in science and business are not seen as captivating despite, the necessary inventions and services they provide to the nation. Moreover, their contribution has not been appreciated according to deeds or hard work, they pay for the country. For example, Research by the University of Delhi states, the scientist named Sanjiv Mehta created the environment-friendly vehicle which runs by exposure to the sun, was not praised which is expected. Thus, reducing the amount of motivation among them. On the contrary, eminent personalities like singers, actors, and writers earn colossal respect and attention from the public by providing them entertainment and virtual excitement. In addition, today, entertainment through streaming movies and listening to songs act as a basic needs for today's world. Which is indeed essential to get relief from hectic schedules. For example, celebrities like Akshay Kumar and singer Neha Kakkar have tremendous million followers in their Twitter or Instagram sites. However, Engineer and investors should require to be appraised in order to be motivated while rendering services. To conclude, in present, entertainment industry act as a dominant industry which is fancy by many and gained popularity more than workers who work as scientists or investors.