Government should support sports and the arts at school to encourage children to take part in sports, more than supporting professional sports and artistic performances for general public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sports and arts both play a vital role in discovering up the rising stars of our nations. It is considered that state unions are held widely responsible for encouraging sports and arts between the younger ones, despite facilitating pro sports and artistic anymore. However, I believe that this will attract many others attraction to different types of professions. I strongly agree with this opine and In this essay, I will highlight my views with supporting examples. First and foremost, instilling the enthusiasm about sports among the school student at an earlier age will help them to develop an interest in it, and later on,they would become famous, footballer, cricketer, or squash-tape champions. Let's take the example of Younus Khan. At present, he is working as a batting coach for Pakistani cricket team on an international platform and also contributed to winning some of the marvellous cricket matches against different teams. In one of his speeches,he stated that the thing which led him to achieve something ambitious is his father mentoring, as he always used to influence him by giving some tips and tricks. Therefore, it is clear that stimulating teenagers will be of benefit to the country. Secondly, developing children's interest in the field of arts will help in showcasing the nations traditions, culture and life of the community. Furthermore, arts depict the talents of our poets, linguists, painter, and writers. Governments making their youngers prepared for the arts can help the state to generate a huge amount of revenue. For instance, art galleries, painting and literary work exhibition can attract many tourists attraction thereby making the country a hotspot for global tourism. In this way, the country will become even stronger regarding economic aspects. Turning to the other side of the argument, some conflicts that it is unnecessary to support children in the sectors of sport and arts. They claim it is more important to focus on our present than being concerned for our prospects. According to them, all the chief executives should be worried more about the coaching facilities being provided to the professional sports team and should compel pro-artists to do much better to generate profit in an adequate amount. To conclude, although provisioning professionals with every necessary step in the sports and arts industry is of great importance, new generations are the future of our nations.