Some people believe that students should be taught international news as a subject at school. Others feel that this would be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have global notices should be included in the learning system or not. In this essay,I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that this topic is fundamental for the development of all students. There are people who argue that the benefits of global notices are fundamental for development for any students which I agree. The main reason for believing this is that nowadays the globalization affects all aspects in the society so it is really useful for the students to have knowledge about what is happening around the world, even though this type of news does not affect their lives directly or even your country. To illustrate, when two countries begin a war, despite the students country have not been involved surely, it will suffer from the impact caused by the war, especially for social ou economical reasons. On the other hand, some believe that Global aspects should not be enrolled in schools. It is often argued that there are more important subjects do be learned than being informed about what is currently happening in the world. People often have this opinion because they did not have this subject while they were studying. A second point is that students have already too many subjects and this new topic would probably take over another important subject. An example here would be if global studies take place maths which would be unacceptable. In conclusion, I believe both views have their merits On balance, however, I feel that Global studies should be kept as one of the important subjects in school since countries are not isolated anymore, this because everyone is connected due to globalization.