Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many people exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays in our sedentary lifestyle, it is hard to get time for exercising in weekdays as well as on weekends. People are getting workaholics in a monetary rat race thus they forget about physical activity and ends up with plenty of health related diseases. There are also people who exercise for their own well-being and stay fit and fine, which this essay intend to discuss in the following paragraphs. Also, the solution to the problem will be given at the end. To begin with, there are reasons why people do not exercise and end up with health problems. Firstly, in the working days, it is hard to get time for exercise before and after work, as not all jobs are from 9am to 5pm. Some people work late nights and sleep during the day and some work early mornings or afternoons thus, they either go late to the bed or get up late by the bed,according to their schedule. Secondly, people are running after money so they opt out more than one job, that is why,due to lack of time, people can not exercise, therefore, goes through the worst health conditions. On the other hand, there are people who love to exercise and do it regularly due to several reasons. They do exercise to stay fit and active during the whole day as it is experimentally proved by health specialists that physical work-out once during the whole day makes people stay more active. All the celebrities follow some sort of diet and exercise plans which makes their health and body looks pretty. Therefore, by following their favourite celebrity's exercise schedule people do exercise to attain the looks like them.  Lack of physical workouts put the person's health at great risk, thus, there should be some steps taken to increase the awareness of positive side of exercising among people which can be done by organising several games club or gym or any physical activity event. To recapitulate, it is important to care about health and exercise is the best way to keep the doctor away as well as health problems.