Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that causes this stress, and how can we reduce it?

This day's everyone faced weight situations, we can not even expect. Modern society has even more factors to feel anxious then a decade ago. In this essay, we will discuss the most stressful factors and find out the ways to ease them. Nowadays, life starts to be more complicated and uneasy then a few years before. Now we have world economic problems and it could cause the reducing lifestyle in many countries. For example, here, in Russia, we all have problems with reducing salaries and raising the cost of the living. The other factor for feeling weight today is the epidemic situation with COVID-19. In this tough position, it is so easy to feel misery and unprotected. This two and even more factors cause growing anxious level, so people should find ways to reduce depression level and find a way to feel happy again. Feeling great and fulfilled is tough, but an essential thing for everyone who feels weak these days. All of us have some problems and need to find out the way to cut off bad feelings and thoughts. To do so, you can try to meditate and stroll more. Outdoor activities reduce stress and help us to be healthier and feel good. Although, if you have some worries about your economical safety, try to deposit about ten to fifteen per cent for darkest days. It could help you to feel protected and do not overthink about the economical situation and how to live through it. To put it in a nutshell, all of us has its own problems and harsh life situations we have to solve. There is a lot of ways to tackle every problem, we just need to find the best one and I am sure, that we can pass through it and we will be stronger and wiser then before.