In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work, some people regard this a completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this?

Nowadays, the idea of giving to the children chores to do and consequently paid them is being popular in so many countries. In this essay,I will further discuss why I think it is a good idea to give a bit of responsibility to children and educate them on how hard someone needs to work to achieve something in life. Many people think that is it a wrong way to educate the youngest generation, however,I think it could bring them a lot of benefits in their future. One of the main reasons is that they will have a little responsibility to do such as clean the house, take the dog for a walk etc. therefore, when grown up, they will not find the adulthood as difficult as other children because,since little,they have been taught that everyone has responsibilities, which need to do by themselves. Thus, would benefit them by giving independence and a pleasant sensation after doing the right thing. Research has been done, shows that children who since early aged start doing some activities or little jobs by themselves in the future, they will feel more confident about making a decision and also grow their self-esteem. To sum up, I believe that every parent should give to their children some kind of domestic job to do by themselves before giving a small reward, like this, it will bring independency and value how hard you need to work if you want to get something material or achieve your goals in life.