Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical expenses are really increasing all over the world. I am largely inclined towards the opinion that it is the country's responsibility to provide minimum free health services for its citizens. To commence with, the reasons for the necessity of free medicine for the people are being listed here. Firstly, as the Medical field has developed over the years, the life-span of the people has increased and hence medical check-ups are also added to the monthly expenses. Secondly, because of the privatization of the hospitals, these are charging huge rents and bills onto the people joined. For example, the price of a full-body check-up for an individual has said to be increased twice than the last 5 years. Hence, cashless medical treatment will be appreciated by most of the people. Areas of free check-ups offered can vary from land to land. Mainly, a cash-less treatment will be expected for the diseases commonly complained by the people of that province. For example, child care should be a no-fee service as infant deaths are more relevant in developing countries. Moreover, by introducing this option, both the people as well as the state will be benefited. Even if too expensive treatments may not be covered in this free medicine, people should at least get subsidy for those treatments. To sum up, I want any ruling authority to look after their people's health by providing some no-fee services so that they can have a minimum life guarantee. Last but not the least, every individual should have a right to live with good health.