Online education and training is becoming increasing popular in the business world. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The globalization and actual sanitary emergencies have created the need to establish online teaching programs. Among business environments, this modality has become the prefered for many. There are many advantages associated with virtual education such as better time organization and availability of information. However, some potential issues have appeared. In my opinion, online business educations is a positive development. One of the main advantages of virtual education is the possibility to organize time according to the student's needs. For example, a student can work during the day a perfectly complete advance management online course during the night. Secondly, because there is no use of infrastructure, the costs of online education tend to be less than presential university courses. Additionally, i nternet allows students from different locations around the globe to access the same contents without travelling, thus eliminating geographic limitations. Nevertheless, there are some risks taken on completely online courses. Firstly, some knowledge are acquired uniquely by practice. Take for an example a medical student that needs to learn how to suture a wound. Such skills are impossible to develop through a computer screen and it is mandatory to experience them in real life. Secondly, internet scam has become a frequent hazard and its harder to certified accurately if a diploma from a virtual course is original. In conclusion, the dvantages of virtual courses are enormous and include the possibility to accommodate one's schedules and avoid distance barriers. However, care must be taken to avoid scams. In my opinion, the advantages largely overshadow the isadvantages advantages.