Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

There is a worrying trend that these days individuals work hard for a longer span every day and which effected their mental peace, and they feel under pressure.It is a trend ascribed in a number of reasons and must be addressed to a definite solution. The primary reason is that nowadays companies pressure their employees to complete a project which evolves plenty of research, planning and practical task in a shorter period of time. Therefore, unrealistic targets tremendously impact their mental health as well as work productivity. For example, after rigorous research, scientist of the USA proved that individuals who are pressurized to work fast easily lost their intellectual control and show less enthusiasm towards a given task.The second reason is that in this contemporary era, to cut back on expenses, companies prefer to hire less number of employees and order to work on a project which required new skills, even if don't have intensive knowledge of required techniques, which make them feel frustrated, hence, the adverse impact on mental well-being. For illustration, In 2017, when I was working with an MNC named Seasia Infotech, always allowed me a task which required updated skills and skills which are not my expertise. Although, that complicated situations helped me to learn a lot of new technologies. It leads me towards bad psychological health and stress hormonal imbalance. Moreover, such an unconducive environment becomes a reason for nasty verbal conflicts between colleagues, in resulting, no mutual understanding. which may lead them towards felling of isolation. The first solution is that employers should check all the demands and time required to complete a project and allocate accordingly. And they would provide training after every six months for new required skills, which definitely diminish their stress they feel while learning new skills on their own. For example, every year, TCS provides one-week training to their employees to make them aware of new techniques. That's why most of the people desired to work with TCS and be part of such prosperity environment. Besides this, to make the environment of an organization more conducive and stress-free, they should organize short activities such as games, yoga, tea parties, etc. and they should have liberation to sit in office loan or cafeteria to work. For instance, according to Indian psychologists, greenery has some therapeutic impact on the human mind which automatically increase their concentration to work and they started to enjoy the work even if they are not eager to do. To conclude, although job pressure is uncontrollable in the situation when an organization have a significant number of projects, less number of employees comparatively, However,it's essential to maintain a work balance and create such environment in which person enjoy the work, despite they have to work hard.