Today more and more people want things instantly (ex: goods, service, new). Why is this ? It is positive or negative development?

There is an increase in the number of people who want things instantly. This writer considers that the reason for this phenomenon originated from a busy lifestyle and it seems to be a positive development. In order to contribute to developing one nation and the world, each individual has to spend more time and energy on working. As a result, they do not have time for themselves, or other activities and also finish their world perfectly. That is the reason why there are more and more population who want their life pace faster, they want to speech up in every activity, and it occurs repetitively and leads to a habit. To illustrate, society in big cities prefer booking food and drinks on social apps to cooking meals in the kitchen, as ordering them takes less time than the rest way. This development shows a beneficial aspect, it offers to demonstrate the rise of applying technologies in life. In other words, citizens adapt to and get used to a digital world, where they can take action quickly and effectively. For example, smart phone is one of the tools that most customers use to access the Internet and read news. The fact that a majority of people research new devices that can serve them to gain news faster, traditional newspapers are being ignored. In conclusion, the number of people who want things instantly rockets because of the hustle and bustle of life. Additionally, this trend can have a beneficial effect on stimulating to development of technology devices.