Nowadays the number of elder homes in the society have been increased. Mention the possible causes and solutions

In the contemporary world, there is a significant rise in the count of adult care homes established among the population. This text will discuss the reasons for having an increased number of elderly homes including the inability of the children to spend time with their parents and lack of emotional attachment. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving work-life balance and to assimilate relationship valuation. Firstly, due to modernization, many people are busy with their jobs making them be work dominant and having a minimum thought about their family members and as a consequence of this, they will lack the potential of creating a passionate relationship with their parents. However, people are more into their careers these days aiming at job prospects with pay increments and incentives, in fact, they barely get a spare time to spend with their parents and to care them and will no longer consider them as a valuable asset to their lives. Thus, as a consequence of this, most of the senior citizens are kept at retirement homes to be looked after. Maintaining an equilibrium between work-life and acknowledging the current society about relationship values will help to mitigate this problem. Prior planning of work schedule and taking a reasonable number of day-off will improvise them to have a quality bonding time with elders. In additionally, each and every individual from pre-school to higher educational levels should be taught about the supreme and overwhelming importance of respecting their parents and the need for caring them once they grow old. Therefore, in order to decrease the number of care homes, it is vital to reduce the workload and have proper guidance about life bonding. To conclude, in today’s world, the number of retirement homes within the communities are kept on increasing. This essay discussed the most attributing factors to this rise as unbalanced lifestyles and inadequate understanding of life affairs. This context also suggested solutions to reduce care home by getting more spare time from work and proper advice on achieving intimate connections with adults.