In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, social and political conflicts have been enhancing due to some immature people in society. The USA has faced the same problems, and to solve this, authorities have to announce a curfew in such areas where teens are not allowed to come out of homes after a given time or should come out with an adult. In my opinion, it makes a negative impact as well as a scary environment to live for them in the city. There are many untoward effects on the youth by imposing such rules. Firstly, teenagers are at their impressionable age to grasp these problematic concepts, which serve a scary environment to live in. For example, recently, people were come out on the road of every city in the USA to show 'Black lives matter,' As a result, the US government has to impose curfew in the whole country. So, students cannot handle such incidents, and it jeopardizes their study because they cannot concentrate on it. Secondly, announcing curfew repeatedly could make them dependent because they have to be with an adult, which stops them from living a regular life with friends and family. Thirdly, such incidents can create a wrong impression on their minds, which may indulge in criminal activities. On the other hand, the US government should take some crucial steps to control this. In addition to this, they should try to solve such problems without conflicts and interfering in local people's lives. Apart from this, they should impose a curfew only in wors situations that teenagers do not suffer. In conclusion, I believe that curfew is not an option for every problem so, The US authority should try to solve any matter calmly that people don't have to choose the route of rebelliousness. Also, US citizens should not be immature to get anything from the government.