Some people say that feeling of competition should be encouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, human life is getting more demanding than it is used to be in a past. In a particular thing, there is a change in our perspective regarding our norms. That might be the reasons why some people tend to encourage the children to be more competitive, whilst others think that cooperative is more important. Therefore, in this essay, I will examine these views and provide a plausible conclusion. Firstly, it is true that cooperative is a good way to enhance children's empathy which is used consistently throughout their life. This belief is enforced with research in the USA that 75% of kids who can cope with other people gain more success than the individual worker. How could it happen? It is simply because human is a social creature, it means that we can not live without help from other people. Furthermore, our life becomes easier, if we can work as a team. Also, a term of teamwork has been ingrained in our culture. On the other hand, people, who are more ambitious, do not believe the cooperative work. It is because they think everything must be achieved by themselves not others. I will not say that this view is wrong, but I beg you to realize that your achievement can not be reached only by yourself. For instance, I want to join the master degree program in Germany, however, my German is not good enough, learning through some courses and online help only a bit. However, my friends are keen to help me to solve my problem. In the end, I can speak German fluently. It is because, my effort, of course, and my friends' help. If you may look at that example, my mates are deliberately want to help me so much when I ask them, even though it is not their problem. So, if you are on the top of your life, please see people who support you beforehand. In a nutshell, although some people may still think that competition is much better, I think, they forget the attitude that many people give to them. Thus, in my honest opinion, I would say that cooperative is much more crucial than the competition.