Nowadays, people are spending more time away from their homes because they spend longer in their work place. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In our contemporary society, people are giving more time to work and prefer to spend more time without family.while the individual will suffer from health and food. In this essay, I will discuss both pros and cons, however, personally, I believe that living at home is more comfortable then away from home. There are many advantages to working away from the home. firstly, they will more independent and they will give more attention to their office as well as they take good results and earn more salary. second, they are responsible for making cooking, cleaning home and paying the bill. for example, spending more time to a company will take a good position in that company. so, it is a good situation for a company as well as the employer. However, there is some disadvantage of working away from home. first, health would be affected as well as they also feel loneliness so they face mental problem and depression. In addition, the relationship will be not strong. people when live together can understand better. when they are away from home they gradually decrease bonding. hence, lack of safety is one and issue when living alone, this type of situation can't see in a family. Furthermore, they will not meet their cousins as well as they do not celebrate the festival with their family so, their life is totally boring without cousins and family. hence, no one help to clean home that's why they face financial issue To sum up, overtime work in the office can increase salary and build your confidence. but, living alone is very expensive and face a health issue. so, that the advantage outweigh the disadvantages