What is the most important thing for governments to spend money on: education, health, transportation, or something else?

Nowadays people have problems with the government because they spend their money on things that are insignificant or sometimes they even steal their money, but we want a change, I would think that money should be spent on health as it is a very important factor and it's too expensive, so the government should spend the money on health, I feel this way for two reasons which I Will explore in the following essay. To begin with, people do not have enough money to pay for health care and that is where the government should help those in need, health is very important more than anything else because if we do not have health we have nothing, and in some countries, people do not have enough support from the government to be able to pay them and that is why sometimes there are so many deaths since health is too expensive, for example, In my country, the government does not spend money on health, so everyone has to pay for their health, but they help in the education for those people that even don't want, so here I think the health is more important because is a vital factor more than education. Secondly, everyone needs health, every day many people get sick and have no way to pay for their medicines, the government must think and spend the money where we are all going to use it and it will be of help not in something insignificant where no one will be able to use it or it will not be important, for example, the government can spend money on education but not everyone will want to get an education but in health, we will all need it every day. In conclusion, I feel strongly that health is more important and the governments have to spend the money on it since it is too expensive and it is something we need but sometimes we cannot afford it ourselves.