Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time.What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

Having a successful career is the dream of every individual. Today's world is full of competition where each person is striving hard to achieve their goals to build a prosperous career and happy family life simultaneously. Unfortunately, this has lead to many problems in the life of people. Although, having a successful life has humongous pros but at the same time it also has many cons. One the major issue is a person who is running behind the prosperity tend to give limited time to their family. Thus, it is diminishing the affection and love among the family. Additionally, it is often noticed that many people especially youngsters leave their natives to study and to opt for a job in a foreign country leaving behind their family mates. As a result, they fail to attend special occasions and gathering among relatives. They get too busy in building their career that they fail to attend their family functions. These things have a prodigious impact on the members that sooner or later they began to lose their interest in the person. Moreover, the doleful moment is a person who lives away from their family can not participate in their happiness and sorrows. For instance, we see a plethora who fails to arrive even in the funerals of their family mates because of various reasons. A person never wants to leave their family alone but due to lack of chances, they tend to live away from their family with a hope of providing them with a better life. The possible solutions to these issues are to elevate the opportunities of jobs in the native country. For example, a lot of people fails to achieve a. Job even after studying for years. Therefore, the government should focus on the development of job sectors in the country. Furthermore, due to the steep in the prices of the basic needs in the country are making people run behind the money and success instead of content in life. The solution could be lowering the prices of basic needs and treatment price in the country. To conclude, though successful career perhaps has many advantages to living a better life, at the same time it is also reducing the care and love among family members.