More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, robots are being developed to an extent that they are capable of caring out more house chores and tasks at work. This author believes that this development is certainly a positive one due to increasing leisure time for human and ensuring safety in risky jobs. It should be acknowledged that technology can decrease the time needed for housing related jobs. This is because housework requires a significant amount of effort and time depending on the building, machinery with the properties of intensive laboring can assist families with cooking and cleaning. As a result, the period spent for doing boring chores can be used for health regulation, hobbies or looking for part- time jobs to make more income. This practice can be seen in many cities with Wu Hans being the leader of this trend, its citizens are famous for leisure classes and activities which enhance the well-being of each person thanks to advance in housework technology. Another point worth mentioning is that machinery create safer positions for workers who undertaking dangerous jobs. With the improvement in remote controlling, laborers are able to accomplish demanding as well as risk-taking jobs such as collecting specimens in hostile environment or constructing in critical conditions from a secured distance. If robots are accompanied with laborers, more achievements will be attained effortlessly. Take marine biologist for example, their job requires working under the immense pressure of the water which is hazardous knowing that the human body is not suitable for the deep sea water. In conclusion, androids can reduce significantly the amount of time committing house work while also assuring that the security of workers. Henceforth, there is no doubt that androids are beneficial upgrading.