In recent years,women's roles have changed dramatically.what changes have occurred?do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Nowadays, women have become more important in many ambits such as new jobs opportunities. In this essay,I will further discuss why I think the development of women's role has its benefits and why. Many years ago, women were just the ones who were taken care of the children or do the house's chores. Recently that has dramatically changed in a better and more benefits way. One of the reasons is that in many countries the mentally of people has changed in thinking that women can occupy jobs than in the past just were for men, therefore, this could lead to the xenophobic thought that was in many countries. Another reason is that the jobs opportunities for women have recently increased in many positions, in that could help them to feel more independent and valorized for themselves which that could also show an incrementation of well-being such as higher self-esteem. Research has been done in India shows that many women need to get married even without wanting because their religion does not allow them to work and is just men who can bring the financial economy to the family. However, in many countries how I have said before the mental thinking has not changed, therefore these women ought to fight to get their rights because no one in this life is a slave and everyone should have the power to do with their lives whatever they want and do not be discriminated to be a woman. To sum up, I believe that in recent years the world has changed a lot and hence, the opportunities for a job for women have been increasing and giving them a lot of benefits within.