Nowadays doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

As the field of medicine has also adapted to the modern world, many doctors are said to be making money. However, I opine that not all are into this category and even if they are, these medical practitioners are not only charging the rich but also helping the poor. In this essay, I will be stating the reasons which support my point of view. To commence with, medical treatments like plastic surgery cannot be always used for re-figuring the face to make it look good. This is also used for building self-confidence in patients prone to cleft and accidents. Hence, this cannot be counted into a profitable job always. A plastic surgeon not only gifts beauty to normal people but also helps the needy. Even though we have a view that hospitals charge very high, the real thing is that the medical equipment is also becoming costly, perhaps it is not always correct to blame that the money we pay will be given only to the doctor. Moreover, it is true that studying medicine is costly, hence in the initial days of their career,doctors may concentrate on making wealth,but they turn selfless afterwards. For example, there are many incidents where doctors realize their importance and have started charities. Additionally, even though they charge the rich with high amounts for treatments, they also help the poor by giving free medicine by arranging free camps in rural areas. To conclude, I reiterate that many doctors are becoming rich by stepping into ways like cosmetic surgeries and charging high bills but actually,they are using this amounts to help the poor and the needy.