Some people believe that children should spend all of their time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

In this modern era, the world is changing a lot as compared to the past and freedom is very essential for proper development. some people strongly believe that kids must have to stay with their family members every time for their safe side while others do not. This essay will discuss both the sides of arguments in details and provide evidence on why free is superior for children. However, some people have a negative mentality and they always say that it is risky to leave children alone. Firstly, they believe this thing because children don't have enough knowledge about the world. Secondly, human also believes that by doing this they can easily protect their kids. For example, as per the Oxford University report, mostly child prefer to stay with their parents all the time because of their comfort. Mainly, kids can't manipulate by anyone when they are with their family. On the contrary, some people have a different mentality and they think that sometimes it creates a negative impact on a child when they spend overtime with their family. Apart from this, this thinks also destroy kids creative ability. If they spend their time alone or with their friends this thing improves their leadership skill, communication skill etc and it is very helpful for their future growth. As per 2016, government report, spending most of the time with their parents is the biggest reason for the improper development of kids and it is scientifically proven. To conclude, this essay discussed the arguments of both sides and provides an effective reason, why staying with family all the time is not beneficial for the child and I have fully agreed with it.