Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree?

The perception of an individual towards life, decide what are the significant factors matters in their life, while some clan think that most of the vital objects are free of cost and does not require funds to buy it. I will shed some light on both the views and then only give my opinion. To embark on, the most essential items are those who aid people in surviving. Such as accommodation, food and health, these three elements are considered to be the basic need for a living body. Having said that, all these elements require money to avail it and require a huge amount. Further to this, in order to advocate and maintain above-mentioned tools, a person requires strong financial backup, like insurance cover etc.. To Illustrate, for being healthy a person joins a gym and other courses which needed expenditure. On the other hand, a human at certain age believes that happiness is the only necessary article in life and does not involve any purchasing and the one should ensure they chase happiness in their daily activity instead of other materialistic body which is temporary and may not give a real flavour of life. Also they. For example, it has been observing that mass of the society above 40years of age mostly choose peace-related activity compared to other things. To conclude, the belief of a person decide what are the paramount entity matters in their life. I firmly believe that we should prefer that commodity which gives the actual meaning of life irrespective of the involvement of cost.