Nowadays there is a growing trend of private car ownership. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages for environmental problems associated with this?

It is true that, mas majority of people have their own car by their own name. whereas vehicle ownership makes a detrimental effect on the Environment. To begin with, it is common for people to have one ka for their personal use. seemingly single women of working couples can easily use the car without fear of strangers, such as, the car can help them in the late Nights on the medical emergency, for the long-distance trip which will be more beneficial to depend on others if the person has an own car in the house. Secondly, public transport services might have a fixed time, owing to the fact that, the male is safe in the private vehicle. However, excessive private cars on the road would make the traffic as well as pollution, the large vehicles like public bus and trucks will produce carbon dioxide which has the highest amount of pollution than a private vehicle. Addition to this, even though there could have a large effect on personal car ownership, but the positive side would be overcome the negative impact on the Environment by the rules and regulation. In conclusion, After looking at the board side of the coin it can be concluded that nowadays there is a trend of private car ownership but both the negative and positive is based on the outweigh. I personally think that we should use private transport as it will be beneficial.