Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city,while others think that bicyles are better. Discuss both points if view and give your opinion.

The advancement in technology made our lives more comfortable as well convenient. one of the imperative criteria where technology made our lives easier and simpler is the innovation in the field of transportation. It is generally claimed that cars are the best way to use while travelling in a city. Whereas, a few people opine that bicycles can do the needful work. In my opinion, both have their pros and cons. Cars are often used by people to travel a long distance to diminish the time to travel. For instance, if a person is getting late for an office meeting or any occasion he or she prefers to use a car to reach their destination. It assists the people to reach the destination on proper time by saving a lot of energy. Additionally, it protects people from pollution. The world due to the steep in air pollution is an increasing threat for diseases associated with the heart and the lungs. Therefore, people prefer to use cars to avoid exposure to pollution. However, cars being expensive machinery preferred by people who can afford it. Bicycles are mostly used to travel a shorter distance. For example, to shop groceries. They can safe money for petrol and diesel. Moreover, it is generally used by a plethora of people to keep themselves healthy and fit. To illustrate, it is used to reduce the cholesterol of the body, helping people to deal with less heart and lung diseases. Furthermore, it is affordable for many people due to less cost. On the contrary, it is only used to do the works associated with the places nearby, as it may affect the time and energy of a person. To conclude, bicycles use should be an incumbent part of everyone's life to maintain a healthy life. Likewise, cars should be restricted to works for a longer distance.