9. Some parents believe that children today spend too much time looking at screens. Others argue that this is necessary in the modern world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world usage of mobiles and computers are inevitable. Children are digitally native and it is necessary for them to learn about computers and mobiles. Because of different reasons, kids are spending a lot of time on digital screens. Parents worried about this trend, where others argue that, it is necessary in this modern world. This essay will discuss both views, and conclude with my opinion. A lot of parents worried that, their kids are watching screens too much so that, it affects their eyesight and mental health. Communication, education, entertainment and a lot changed in the digital era. The whole world is under our fingertips. These qualities attract kids to the screens. Games, movies, videos, social media making kids stick to digital screens. On average, usage of the screens by kids is increased dramatically for a decade. These habits surely affect the health of the kids in long run so, there is a necessity to bring awareness among the children about the consequences of the long term usage of digital screens. Today the world completely depends on computers and mobiles which have digital screens. Is it possible to avoid watching digital screens? That is impossible in some people's view. Everything, even education is depended on the computers especially, during this pandemic schools are using digital platforms to teach students. Without looking at the screen it impossible to finish the day. If we want to make our children succeed in the future we have to teach them how to use technology. So it is necessary to watch the digital screens today. To conclude, In my opinion, everything has limits. Even it is necessary to use the digital devices we should limit the time we or our kids spending on them, so that we can spend some time in the real world.