Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

It is often argued that we should have a civil and fair society where everyone is treated fairly and harmanious harmoniously but, criterias for this has not been cemented by the people. This essay wil discuss some key elements that are required to create a perfect society and how as a community we can work together to achieve it. To begin with, the ideal community should treat its pupil as equals. Everyone should be given the same privileges and income should be equally distributed. Selfishness is the biggest culprit of diminishing group harmony. For instance, countries in European nations came together to support and protect each other in rough times, the prime example of this can be seen in Greece when the Greece government went bankrupt. European countries came together in an alliance to bail out them from recession. Hence, Similar thing can be formed where all the members of the countries come together to form an alliance to help each other out in tough times. An essential factor in forming an ideal community is to create a system which is not biased towards people race. Ever since evolution, the race has been a controversial topic. It goes back in history depicting many wars has been fought among different races to proof their race is superior. This superiority complex in people is a root cause of many civil disputes. For example,currently US is in civil unrest as many Blacks come out to protest against police brutality against their race. This distinction of people based on their colour of skins is outrageous. To form an ideal society, we all have to become more tolerant and accepting of each other. No one should be targeted or humiliated based on their skin colour. To conclude, I believe for the creation of a perfect world of ourselves and our kids, we as humans have to become more tolerant towards each other. This thought should be instilled in people that God has created everyone as an equal and everyone should be respected and treated right regardless of their background.