Recently there are more gas stations being built as opposed to diesel ones rural areas. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It is irrefutable that gases are the most preferable source due to modernization. Nowadays, the consumption rate of diesel seems to be decline as compared to the gases in villages. The number of reasons is responsible behind its influence and I believe that it always projects positive impacts on people's mind. Although, this trend has been criticised due to having some drawbacks. I would like to delve into both the points in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, natural gases production also help in generating other usable substances. First and foremost, in the process of this gasoline not only generates these gases but also helps in the production of some other substances which can be used in other matters. However, In this procedure refining of petrol,diesel and other oils are done which is being mined with help of drilling in soil and rocks, refining eliminates the impurities. Meanwhile, waste left can be used for several procedures such as constructing roads and manufacturing lubricants. Moreover, it is the cheapest mode of fuel. Since, these are natural substances, so it is easily available and they are renewable sources of energy. Thus, it is economical for humans. Furthermore, these propellants can be used for a long time duration. These propellants are consumed in far lower amount by the machinery. To Exemplify this point, CNG gives higher mileage rather than petrol and diesel. Hence, these resources are more durable. On the other hand, there are few problems associated with this phenomenon. Firstly, gasoline can cause some detrimental effects on the environment. While the consumption of these propellants in vehicles can cause pollution, which includes emission of carbon dioxide, this leads to global warming. Hence, these toxic components can harm the Ozone layer of the atmosphere. In conclusion, after looking at both sides of the coin, it can be concluded that utilisation CNG and LPG have both positive and negative impacts. Based on the discussion, I personally think that if these components would be encouraged by the masses, it will definitely beneficial for the further generation.