Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Fame can be a leading factor to be successful in the life of celebrities as well but it comes with the cost of ruining their privacy. As a human being, every person should be allowed to have their private life so do famous people but at the same time, fame is a result of every step such people take which cannot be kept secret. As many people admire them for many different things they do. Being Famous is basically having many admirers, always having people from the media around to take pictures and videos of everything famous people do, surrounded by the people who want to have autographs from their idol celebrities. Due to this fame in their professional life, It becomes difficult for popular people to maintain their privet life which they deserve. Not everyone is fine with attacking their privet life. For instance, people taking pictures of the family members of the celebrities which they are not comfortable with. On the other hand, Disallowing others to cross the limits of privacy in the life of famous people can sometimes result in losing their fan following which is the most important part of their life. For example, stopping the media with offensive words when recording the video of them in any circumstances can send the wrong message to the people who admire them for their openness. To conclude, Being famous has both advantages and disadvantages to it. Having absconded and open nature towards everything can get you more fame which comes with the price of having their privet life hampered.