In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Today's the education system and its structure is different everywhere and it is completely based on the Government and their policies. There are countries where school start at lower age as four and in other it is at seven or eight years. More or less, everywhere int the world school life started between four to eight years. There are different opinions about it. Some believes that primary age is the best time to mould them easily. Small once can learn things very easily without stress with the help of playschools. It also help them to change the perception about school and soon they realise that is also one the part of their daily life. An early push can help their parents to realise their problems and abilities. Formal education at age of four makes their life more discipline. They learn manners and quality behaviour easily which help them in their future life. On the other hand, seven to eight years of age is also better for formal education because primary age with study makes their life monotonous. A common drawback in the education system is that they try to fit every child into the same pattern at least in developing and poor countries. Various children are nor good in a study but due to formal education started at an early age makes them more stressful. Hence I do not agree with the advice that children should begin formal education at four years old. There is a huge improvement required in study pattern. Children should learn the art of learning whether it starts at Four or eight does not make any difference.