An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? what solutions can you suggest to deal with this problem?

Due to the captivating services or offers delivered by the foreign nations, the surging number of experts who work in the Fields of medical perfectionist and teachers leaving their own provincial in order to gain experience in the advance nations which cause certain issues. This essay will recommend the solutions to the trouble caused by this approach. To commence with, Individuals leave their own nation in order to gain higher knowledge or experience as these modern countries provide numerous facilities which include employment opportunities, better health care services and higher pay in the form of dollars which directly persuade them to come there. Despite the advantages they received by visiting there, there are some consequences which are to be paid by both experts and nations who lost their human resource. The first problem this strategy might cause is, the professionals such as doctors and trainers prove to be a valuable resource to the homey where they belong. in other words, when they settle abroad they are not able to pay their region deeds equivalent to the services their mother rustic deliver them. For example, when one visits foreign for thriving in a country, they, on the other hand, lose their experts who pay their nation by rendering their services to the needy ones. The second issue this approach delivers, when people migrate to another world they obviously embrace a western culture which in turn forget their own customs and traditions. The various solutions which can be provided to mitigate this trouble are explained as follows. The experts who migrate to another country should not aim to settle there and instead return to their mother nation when their qualifications or work is completed. For example, the trainer went to modern land in order to enhance his/her knowledge for the purpose of ameliorating the skill which is required to teach better should return to their motherland when their qualification is completed. In addition, while living there, they need to remember their own traditions and regulations along with learning others culture. To conclude, the various issues arise related to loss of valuable resource, initiating foreign culture instead of their traditions can be tackled by encouraging experts to return their home country and reminisce their own customs who seek to go abroad.